Skip to content

Book IV

CLICK to go to (Kindle)

CLICK to go to (Kindle)

Book IV The Machine is the second installment in the Temple of the Exploding Head trilogy. It is also the second League of Elder book to be published directly under the Loconeal imprint.

The Temple of the Exploding Head Saga continues…

Lord Kabyl of Blanchefort, his cousins Sarah and Phillip and their friend Lord Lon of Probert quest to recover the three pieces of a fabled machine lost for centuries: The Oberphilliax.

Their quest will take them beyond the safety of the League to the Xaphan city of Waam where an ancient Black Hat and her vile army of Spectre henchmen await their arrival with great anticipation.

Tons of action and over 20 full-page illustrations by Carol Phillips, Eve Ventrue and Fantasio and maps make The Machine the most exciting installment in the League of Elder series to date.

Book IV is available is Trade Paperback at Amazon.Com
It is also available via the Loconeal Website

Click Here for Kindle Version of The Machine on Amazon

copyright 2012, Ren Garcia

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: